To sail in NZPTOA regattas you must be a current financial member of both the Association and a YNZ affiliated club. The fleet is divided into grades A,B, C and Unseeded for those who have not yet sailed at Nationals. Within the fleet there are also Age groups and a Womens division which means that there is competition at all levels and everyone has something to sail for which keeps it enjoyable.

The International Paper Tiger teams contest is hosted in alternate years by New Zealand and Australia, with a lay year every 3 years.

Racing Calendar              2023 - 2024 Season

Sadly Clark's Beach Yacht Club are not able to host the Auckland Regionals this weekend. Apologies for the late cancellation notice.

​​​​​​​Auckland Champs , Clarks Beach.. 

More information to follow. The yacht club is right next to Clarks Beach Holiday Park. Click here for details of available accommodation.